February 28, 2012

  • Halloween Orienteering 29 Oct 2011

    YYCIS finally joined our first orienteering event (野外定向) at Y2Y after our joint event.
    We were divided in 3 teams- Kanis and Kin, Jade and Cliff, Winky and Cyrus.
    It was really fun even though all of our teams failed to finish the game within the time limit (Cyrus and I could not even finish the game, haha).

    This game actually brought me to some parts of Ma Wan which I don’t usually go to. Even when we were lost, we enjoyed the sea breeze, the beautiful sea view and the quiet neighborhood.

    Thanks Veronica for teaching us how to play before the game was started. Without you, I would have no idea of what was going on! I will definitely try it again.

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *