December 14, 2011

  • Polly’s boyfriend- Angel in town 22 July 2011

    First of all, Angel is my sister’s Spanish boyfriend, not mine. I have to make it clear here.

    After 4 years of hidden relationship with Polly, Angel came to “meet the parents” finally. I promised him to be there when he first met my parents, so I stayed for this historical moment.

    It was amazing to see this scene and it reminded me the time when Kyle met my parents few years ago. Time flies.

    Dad was convinced that Spanish are not black people when he met Angel! Thanks God!

    As Polly and Angel cannot see the ocean in Beijing, they tried to go to as many beaches as possible when they were in Hong Kong, so I have a lot of beach time with them.

    Congrats Angel and Polly! I cannot wait to come to Spain for the wedding.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *